View Full Version : Is trackworx safe?
hockeyplayer101
11-10-2008, 09:32 PM
I wana download spaceworx, but im terrified of getting a trojan or malware or a virus!! :mad::mad:, based on experience... is it safe to download from trackworx.com??
THANKS!!!
gavt1976
11-10-2008, 09:33 PM
Yes it is safe to download from that website because i have download from it all the time when i need CS from it.
LoneWolf7
11-10-2008, 10:02 PM
It is fine to download from there
gameliker9
11-10-2008, 11:03 PM
if scenery ever had viris it be posted somewhere probaly here first. relly i think no cs set has trojan or something
Old-Spice
11-10-2008, 11:21 PM
Well I don't think it's safe. I broke my finger wile trying to click the downlaod button. Be carefull.
Nethero
11-11-2008, 12:00 AM
Well I don't think it's safe. I broke my finger wile trying to click the downlaod button. Be carefull.
It's not the download button's fault, it's your mouse's fault! You need to stop using trojan mouses :mad::up:
wabigbear
11-11-2008, 10:14 AM
Don't you scan everything you download for viruses anyways?
gameliker9
11-11-2008, 05:05 PM
lol i have 4 viris scanners run em about twice a week since i download alot I DO NOT PIRATE but still
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.